Summer Hill Class of 07 OC Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Summer Hill Class of 07 OC Forum

Click The Home Button To Get To The Forum, But Most Of All, Have Fun Knowing You're Back In Year 6!

You are not connected. Please login or register

LOL THIS IS SO GEEKY AND COOL 8D GOT NEW MOBOLE

+3
helenaiscool8D
Jay
nitah (:
7 posters

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

nitah (:

nitah (:

D: Is there anybody else on this forum who cannot TOUCH technology as it breaks when even the tip of your fingertip touches it?
Im not very good with tech terms, or for the matter, technology itself

Jay

Jay

One of my friend's phones got stolen and his new one broke.

http://triggerhappy.playogame.com/forum.htm

helenaiscool8D

helenaiscool8D

ooft unlucky,

anita your phones are fine -_-

tis me who has a problem with them. you SAW what happened with the samsung Shocked

nitah (:

nitah (:

It didn't have an electronic breakdown -_- You chucked it across the bathroom and it smashed against the mirror.

helenaiscool8D

helenaiscool8D

but that doenst explain how there is a little dent under the battery which stops me recieved like network signals. becuase the battery didnt even fall out when i chucked it. D:

anyone got the new nano chromatic?

nitah (:

nitah (:

-_- I think it all happened when you chucked it. A blow that hard would have probably done a lot of damage to your phone. And evidently it did, since you did get a new one. Lucky you, you had phone insurance -_-

helenaiscool8D

helenaiscool8D

it wasnt a hard blow!!!! and i dint chuck it against the mirror.

but how did it dent the inside when the batery was still protecting it

nitah (:

nitah (:

D: Then how did it smash and die? IDK, maybe the battery shook against the phone and created a dent.

helenaiscool8D

helenaiscool8D

well thats what i dont know

but totally loving my current pohone <3

i want nano!

flyingcow21

flyingcow21